Kontakt

Besøksadresse

Breivika Industrivei 35B

6018 Ålesund

Telefon 70 11 58 80
Telefaks 70 11 58 81

E-post

firmapost@riksheim.no
Bank: DNB - 5353 05 12807
Foretaksregisteret: NO 960 186 516 MVA

 

Kurt Riksheim  
Daglig leder  m: +47 41 56 42 04
Ing.  e-post  kurt@riksheim.no

 

Per Riksheim:  
Faglig leder m: +47 91 58 94 60
Siv.ing.  e-post per@riksheim.no

 

Tony- Andre Lianes   
Siv.ing  m: +47 97 69 42 23
   e-post tony.andre@riksheim.no

 

Louis Kyrre Hasfjord   
DAK ansv.   m: +47 90 20 83 00
  e-post louis@riksheim.no

 

Håvard Vik   
Ing.  m: +47 90 10 75 57
   e-post havard@riksheim.no

 

Terje Barly Pedersen  
Ing.  m: +47 47 34 18 90
  e-post: terje@riksheim.no

 

Håvard Flisnes   
Siv.ing.  m: +47 91 73 16 26
  e-post: havard.flisnes@riksheim.no

 

Mats Patrick Riksheim  
Ing. m: +47 41 21 69 16
  e-post: mats@riksheim.no

 

Asgeir Ytterland  
Ing. m: +47 92 61 26 05
  e-post: asgeir@riksheim.no

 

Karl Erik Endresen  
Ing. m: +47 94 13 77 78
  e-post: karl.erik@riksheim.no

 

Solve Ursin Persen  
Ing. m: +47 97 00 72 08
  e-post: solve@riksheim.no 

 

Kenneth Klemetsen  
Ing  m: +47 92 06 19 10
  e-post: kenneth@riksheim.no

 

 

 

Angela Scheike Dir.   70 11 58 80
Økonomiansvarlig

e-post: angela@riksheim.no

 

 

   

 

 

 

Avd Nordfjordeid Postadr.: Postboks 334, 6772 Nordfjordeid
   

 

Kjell Rune Gangsø    
Ing. m: +47 99 16 16 85
  e-post:  kjell.rune@riksheim.no

 

Øivind Bjørlo Mellem  
Ing. m: +47 47 64 16 33
  e-post:  oivind@riksheim.no